a New Visions Charter High School

Advanced Math & Science

Our Staff

AMS has a diverse staff of energetic and committed professionals.

Leadership

Mr. Robert Hiller
Mr. Robert Hiller
Ms. Tina Wagenaar
Ms. Tina Wagenaar

Assistant Principal of Science

twagenaar23@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Joseph Lake
Mr. Joseph Lake

Assistant Principal of School Culture

jlake24@charter.newvisions.org


Ms. Tylesha Greene: Leadership Coordinator
Ms. Tylesha Greene: Leadership Coordinator

Art

Ms. Franchesca De Los Santos
Ms. Franchesca De Los Santos
Ms. Bridgett Hooks
Ms. Bridgett Hooks

English Language Arts

Mr. James Finnan
Mr. James Finnan

jfinnan15@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Kali Heft
Mr. JP Passero
Ms. Danielle Rivellese
Ms. Danielle Rivellese
Ms. Katherine Vargas
Ms. Katherine Vargas

Math

Ms. Jessica Gomez
Ms. Jessica Gomez
Mr. George Orphanides
Mr. George Orphanides
Mr. Mario Simonelli
Mr. Hoai Vuong

Physical Education & Health

Mr. Dwayne Forde
Mr. Dwayne Forde
Ms. Kelly McCoy
Ms. Kelly McCoy
Mr. Michael Robilotta
Mr. Michael Robilotta

Science

Social Studies

Mr. Andrew Menfi
Ms. Melissa Soto
Mr. Matthew Vallo
Joelle Choi
Joelle Choi

jchoi18@charter.newvisions.org

Spanish

Ms. Kelsey Harmer
Ms. Kelsey Harmer

kharmer13@charter.newvisions.org

Special Education

Ms. Sharay Brown
Ms. Meredith Calder
Ms. Meredith Calder

mcalder9@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Daniel Kim
Mr. Daniel Kim

dkim21@charter.newvisions.org

Special Education Coordinator

Mr. Edward Ocasio
Mr. Edward Ocasio

eocasio8@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Kathleen Kozlowski
Ms. Kathleen Kozlowski

kkozlowski1@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Kamal Rattray
Ms. Kali Heft

Counseling

Mr. Stephen Beard
Mr. Stephen Beard
Mrs. Sakina Bess
Mrs. Sakina Bess

sbess2@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Cheneisha Lewis
Ms. Cheneisha Lewis

clewis13@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Svjetlana Pandza
Ms. Svjetlana Pandza
Ms. Nitesha McHugh
Ms. Nitesha McHugh
Ms. Yolainny Minaya
Ms. Yolainny Minaya

Operations

Mrs. Jaqueline Arguello: Business Coordinator
Mrs. Jaqueline Arguello: Business Coordinator
Mrs. Farhidys Forde: Recruitment and Enrollment
Mrs. Farhidys Forde: Recruitment and Enrollment
Mr. Moses Gomez: Technology Coordinator
Mr. Moses Gomez: Technology Coordinator

mgomez@newvisions.org

Ms. Sanya Hudson: Community Outreach
Ms. Sanya Hudson: Community Outreach
Ms. Diana Lopez: Business Manager
Ms. Diana Lopez: Business Manager
Mr. Anton Pena: Director of School Operations
Mr. Anton Pena: Director of School Operations
Mr. Shaun Phillips: Technology Coordinator
Mr. Shaun Phillips: Technology Coordinator
Mr. Navi Sieunarine: Facilities Manager
Mr. Navi Sieunarine: Facilities Manager

nsieunarine27@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Kenia Taveras: Main Office Coordinator
Ms. Kenia Taveras: Main Office Coordinator

ktaveras21@charter.newvisions.org

Mrs. Brandy Williams: Community Outreach Assistant
Mrs. Brandy Williams: Community Outreach Assistant
Mrs. Anna DeJesus Enrollment Assistant
Mrs. Anna DeJesus Enrollment Assistant

Discipline

Dean's Team

Mr. Douglas Stevenson
Mr. Douglas Stevenson

Follow Us