a New Visions Charter High School

Advanced Math & Science

Our Staff

AMS has a diverse staff of energetic and committed professionals.

Leadership

Mr. Robert Hiller
Mr. Robert Hiller
Dr. James Rodgers
Dr. James Rodgers

Assistant Principal of Social Studies

jrodgers26@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Tina Wagenaar
Ms. Tina Wagenaar

Assistant Principal of Science

twagenaar23@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Joseph Lake
Mr. Joseph Lake

Assistant Principal of School Culture

jlake24@charter.newvisions.org

Art

Ms. Franchesca De Los Santos
Ms. Franchesca De Los Santos
Ms. Bridgett Hooks
Ms. Bridgett Hooks

English Language Arts

Ms. Olivia Chase
Mr. James Finnan
Mr. James Finnan

jfinnan15@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Kali Heft
Mr. Gideon Levy
Mr. Gideon Levy
Mr. JP Passero
Ms. Danielle Rivellese
Ms. Danielle Rivellese
Ms. Katherine Vargas
Ms. Katherine Vargas

Math

Ms. Jessica Gomez
Ms. Jessica Gomez
Mr. George Orphanides
Mr. George Orphanides
Mr. Mario Simonelli
Mr. Hoai Vuong

Physical Education & Health

Mr. Dwayne Forde
Mr. Dwayne Forde
Ms. Kelly McCoy
Ms. Kelly McCoy
Mr. Michael Robilotta
Mr. Michael Robilotta

Science

Mr. Nathaniel Query
Mr. Nathaniel Query
Ms. Chyna Dixon- Kennedy
Ms. Chyna Dixon- Kennedy

cdixonkennedy1@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Madison Kittleson
Ms. Madison Kittleson
Mr. Alex Lichorat
Ms. Sarah Marks
Mr. Jonathan Gary
Mr. Jonathan Gary
Mrs. Danielle Sugerman
Mrs. Danielle Sugerman

Social Studies

Mr. Jeffery Melo
Mr. Jeffery Melo

jmelo29@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Andrew Menfi
Ms. Melissa Soto
Mr. Matthew Vallo
Joelle Choi
Joelle Choi

jchoi18@charter.newvisions.org

Spanish

Ms. Stephanie Sandoval
Ms. Stephanie Sandoval
Ms. Kelsey Harmer
Ms. Kelsey Harmer

kharmer13@charter.newvisions.org

Special Education

Ms. Amanda Birt
Ms. Amanda Birt

abirt9@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Sharay Brown
Ms. Meredith Calder
Ms. Meredith Calder

mcalder9@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Allison Corbie
Ms. Allison Corbie

acorbie16@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Daniel Kim
Mr. Edward Ocasio
Mr. Edward Ocasio
Ms. Kathleen Kozlowski
Ms. Kathleen Kozlowski

kkozlowski1@charter.newvisions.org

Mr, Kamal Rattray

Counseling

Mr. Stephen Beard
Mr. Stephen Beard
Mrs. Sakina Bess
Mrs. Sakina Bess

sbess2@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Cheneisha Lewis
Ms. Cheneisha Lewis

clewis13@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Svjetlana Pandza
Ms. Svjetlana Pandza
Ms. Nitesha McHugh
Ms. Nitesha McHugh
Ms. Yolainny Minaya
Ms. Yolainny Minaya

Operations

Mrs. Jaqueline Arguello: Business Coordinator
Mrs. Jaqueline Arguello: Business Coordinator
Mrs. Farhidys Forde: Recruitment and Enrollment
Mrs. Farhidys Forde: Recruitment and Enrollment
Mr. Moses Gomez
Mr. Moses Gomez

mgomez@newvisions.org

Ms. Tylesha Greene: Leadership Coordinator
Ms. Tylesha Greene: Leadership Coordinator
Ms. Sanya Hudson: Community Outreach
Ms. Sanya Hudson: Community Outreach
Ms. Ashley Jones: Dean's Coordinator
Ms. Ashley Jones: Dean's Coordinator
Ms. Diana Lopez: Business Manager
Ms. Diana Lopez: Business Manager
Mr. Anton Pena: Director of School Operations
Mr. Anton Pena: Director of School Operations
Mr. Shaun Phillips: Technology Coordinator
Mr. Shaun Phillips: Technology Coordinator
Mr. Navi Sieunarine: Facilities Manager
Mr. Navi Sieunarine: Facilities Manager

nsieunarine27@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Douglas Stevenson: Dean of Students
Mr. Douglas Stevenson: Dean of Students
Ms. Kenia Taveras
Ms. Kenia Taveras

ktaveras21@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Nori Casiano
Mr. Nori Casiano
Mr. Khallid Utley: Dean of Students
Mr. Khallid Utley: Dean of Students

Follow Us