a New Visions Charter High School

Advanced Math & Science

Our Staff

AMS has a diverse staff of energetic and committed professionals.

Leadership

Mr. Robert Hiller
Mr. Robert Hiller
Ms. Tina Wagenaar
Ms. Tina Wagenaar

Assistant Principal of Science

twagenaar23@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Joseph Lake
Mr. Joseph Lake

Assistant Principal of School Culture

jlake24@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Hoai Vuong
Mr. Hoai Vuong

Assistant Principal of Mathematics

hvuong9@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Tylesha Greene
Ms. Tylesha Greene

Leadership Coordinator

tgreene31@charter.newvisions.org

Art

Ms. Franchesca De Los Santos
Ms. Franchesca De Los Santos
Ms. Bridgett Hooks
Ms. Bridgett Hooks

English Language Arts

Mr. Dan Goss
Mr. Dan Goss

dgoss13@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. James Finnan
Mr. James Finnan

jfinnan15@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. JP Passero
Ms. Danielle Rivellese
Ms. Danielle Rivellese
Ms. Rebecca Sutherland
Ms. Rebecca Sutherland

Math

Ms. Jessica Gomez
Ms. Jessica Gomez
Mr. Hany Khalil
Mr. Hany Khalil

hkhalil8@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Anna DiFelice
Ms. Anna DiFelice

adifelice1@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Mario Simonelli

Physical Education & Health

Mr. Dwayne Forde
Mr. Dwayne Forde
Ms. Kelly McCoy
Ms. Kelly McCoy
Mr. Michael Robilotta
Mr. Michael Robilotta

Science

Mr. Jonathan Gary
Mr. Jonathan Gary
Mr. Aquil Hasan
Mr. Aquil Hasan

ahasan9@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Madison Kittleson
Ms. Madison Kittleson
Mr. Alex Lichorat
Ms. Sarah Marks
Mrs. Danielle Sugerman
Mrs. Danielle Sugerman

Social Studies

Ms. Joelle Choi
Ms. Joelle Choi

jchoi18@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Luke Graney
Mr. Luke Graney

lgraney12@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Andrew Menfi
Ms. Melissa Soto
Ms.Mowshumi Yesbin

Spanish

Ms. Chelsea Poupore
Ms. Chelsea Poupore

Chelsea Poupore cpoupore5@charter.newvisions.org

Special Education

Ms. Sharay Brown
Mr. Cedric Burks
Mr. Cedric Burks
Ms. Meredith Calder
Ms. Meredith Calder

mcalder9@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Daniel Kim (Assistant Principal of Special Education)
Mr. Daniel Kim (Assistant Principal of Special Education)

dkim21@charter.newvisions.org

Special Education Coordinator

Mr. Edward Ocasio
Mr. Edward Ocasio

eocasio8@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Kali Heft
Ms. Kathleen Kozlowski
Ms. Kathleen Kozlowski

kkozlowski1@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Kamal Rattray
Ms. Katherine Vargas
Ms. Katherine Vargas

Counseling

Mr. Stephen Beard
Mr. Stephen Beard
Mrs. Sakina Bess
Mrs. Sakina Bess

sbess2@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Cheneisha Lewis
Ms. Cheneisha Lewis

clewis13@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Svjetlana Pandza
Ms. Svjetlana Pandza
Ms. Nitesha McHugh
Ms. Nitesha McHugh
Ms. Yolainny Minaya
Ms. Yolainny Minaya
Ms. Jennifer Rivera
Ms. Jennifer Rivera

jrivera28@charter.newvisions.org

Operations

Mrs. Jaqueline Arguello: Business Coordinator
Mrs. Jaqueline Arguello: Business Coordinator
Mrs. Anna DeJesus Enrollment Assistant
Mrs. Anna DeJesus Enrollment Assistant
Mrs. Farhidys Forde: Recruitment and Enrollment
Mrs. Farhidys Forde: Recruitment and Enrollment
Mr. Moses Gomez: Technology Coordinator
Mr. Moses Gomez: Technology Coordinator

mgomez@newvisions.org

Ms. Sanya Hudson: Associate Director of Community Engagement and Alumni Relations
Ms. Sanya Hudson: Associate Director of Community Engagement and Alumni Relations
Ms. Diana Lopez: Business Manager
Ms. Diana Lopez: Business Manager
Mr. Anton Pena: Director of School Operations
Mr. Anton Pena: Director of School Operations
Mr. Shaun Phillips: Technology Coordinator
Mr. Shaun Phillips: Technology Coordinator
Mr. Navi Sieunarine: Facilities Coordinator
Mr. Navi Sieunarine: Facilities Coordinator

nsieunarine27@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Kenia Taveras: Main Office Coordinator
Ms. Kenia Taveras: Main Office Coordinator

ktaveras21@charter.newvisions.org

Mrs. Brandy Williams: Community Outreach Assistant
Mrs. Brandy Williams: Community Outreach Assistant

Discipline

Dean's Team

Mr. Jamahl Carter
Mr. Jamahl Carter

jcarterjr16@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Darius Colter (Dean Coordinator)
Mr. Darius Colter (Dean Coordinator)

dcolter30@charter.newvisions.org

Mr. Brandon Davis (Dean Coordinator)
Mr. Brandon Davis (Dean Coordinator)

bdavis11@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Teairra Poinsett
Ms. Teairra Poinsett
Mr. Douglas Stevenson
Mr. Douglas Stevenson

dstevenson30@charter.newvisions.org

Ms. Grace Trinidad
Ms. Grace Trinidad

gtrinidad25@charter.newvisions.org

Follow Us